Dr. Scholl’s® For Her Cozy Cushions Review

I definitely appreciate the softer things in life. I’ve never been known to choose fashion over function!

That being said, I was thrilled to receive a complimentary pair of Dr. Scholl’s® For Her Cozy Cushions from Influenster in the RoseVoxBox. These particular inserts have hopped into my cart several times but never made it through the checkout lane, for one reason or another.

What Are Dr. Scholl’s® For Her Cozy Cushions?

They are inserts designed for women to ensure comfort (while rocking your favorite footware). Each insert has a warm, fuzzy layer that touches your foot and a rubber layer that touches the sole of your boot or shoe. The cushions are designed to fit all sizes of feet; simply trim them to meet your needs!

Cozy Cushion Features

  • Alleged all day comfort, support, and added warmth
  • Two plush layers for extra cushioning comfort
  • Multi-layer design insulates against cold and dampness
  • Helps keep feet dry by absorbing perspiration
  • Offers superior support on hard surfaces
  • Provides support to a variety of boots and shoes, including rain boots, winter boots, casual boots and shoes, and dress boots
  • Satisfaction guarantee

My Review

lediamedia-seal-of-approvalI love how fuzzy my Dr. Scholl’s® For Her Cozy Cushions are! They are seriously so soft and warm … it was hard to put them INTO my boots! The rubber sole on the insert is really heavy-duty, too. My feet definitely feel more protected from the elements.

I have giant feet so I did not cut the insert to fit my boots. I’m pleased to say that it covers my entire foot but my toes to touch the top. It’s not exactly Dr. Scholl’s® fault though; most shoe (and insert) companies don’t even carry a size 11 shoe for women. I would have liked a little more toe wiggle room but I have no complaints about the fit.

These cushions will keep your feet toasty! Seriously! Don’t make the mistake of wearing them on a warmish day because your will feel the heat. This makes them ideal for colder climates, especially during the winter months.

The inserts do take up a bit of space inside the boot (obviously!) so be prepared to feel a little snug until you get used to it. This was definitely weird at first but now I don’t even notice the snugness.

Leave a Reply

